Provisioning the Users via SSO
User should have a NetSuite account login and access must be enabled. No additionalrole or permission needs to be added to the user's record.
Once the user logs in to SSO for the first time, it will then be automatically mappedon the account's SSO mapping table.
De-provisioning an SSO User
Create a Support case for users to be deleted on the account's SSO mappingtable. Only an Administrator of a NetSuite account can process this request forsecurity purposes.
On the Support case, indicate the user's internal id on the NetSuite accountand their user name or email address.
Support will then process the request, which can take couple of days. Requesterwill be notified once the user has been removed from the SSO mapping table ofthe account.