If a Suitelet has been set as the Landing Page under Setup > Company > General Preferences, all users will be redirected to that Suitelet after logging in.
An Administrator can change the Landing Page by logging into NetSuite, and after being redirected, manually entering the following url:
Note: Update the URL based on Data Center used.
Since the login credentials are still being saved in the session, user is able to see the General Preferences page and set the Landing Page to none.
Post a Comment