Demand Planning may be disabled anytime even if related plans/transactions have already been created.
The only prerequisite is to disable Available to Promise feature if this is enabled. This can be verified by navigating to Setup>Company>Enable Features>Items and Inventory>Inventory.
Note: When there are existing Item Demand Plan / Item Supply Plan, these are stored in the system and will re-appear once user turns on the feature again (similar to Bins).
Post a Comment